Entertainment calendar | Local News | saratogian.com – The Saratogian

Please email entertainment listings to entertainment518@digitalfirstmedia.com.

This calendar is being regularly updated to reflect all event cancellations and postponements. However, it is recommended that readers contact event organizers before they attend. For the most updated version of the calendar, please visit saratogian.com or troyrecord.com.

Thursday, March 18, 2021

PLAYHOUSE STAGE COMPANY: Albany. Little Women, on demand for 24-hour rental. playhousestage.org.

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s Aida, 1:30 and 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Friday, March 19, 2021

THEATRE INSTITUTE AT SAGE: 65 1st St., Troy. The 39 Steps, 24-hour rental. theatre.sage.edu.

PLAYHOUSE STAGE COMPANY: Albany. Little Women, on demand for 24-hour rental. playhousestage.org.

CAFFE LENA: 47 Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Stony Creek Band, 7 p.m. online at caffelena.org.

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s Aida, 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

POSTPONED – TROY SAVINGS BANK MUSIC HALL: 30 Second St., Troy. The High Kings, 8 p.m. troymusichall.org.

Saturday, March 20, 2021

THEATRE INSTITUTE AT SAGE: 65 1st St., Troy. The 39 Steps, 24-hour rental. theatre.sage.edu.

PLAYHOUSE STAGE COMPANY: Albany. Little Women, on demand for 24-hour rental. playhousestage.org.

CAFFE LENA: 47 Phila St., Saratoga Springs. TEOA, 8 p.m. online at caffelena.org.

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Taj Mahal Roots Rising Showcase Livestream Concert, 6 p.m. www.theegg.org.

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s Aida, 2 and 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

POSTPONED – PALACE THEATRE: 19 Clinton Ave., Albany. Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, 8 p.m. palacealbany.org.

Sunday, March 21, 2021

THEATRE INSTITUTE AT SAGE: 65 1st St., Troy. The 39 Steps, 24-hour rental. theatre.sage.edu.

PLAYHOUSE STAGE COMPANY: Albany. Little Women, on demand for 24-hour rental. playhousestage.org.

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s Aida, 2 p.m. www.proctors.org.

POSTPONED – UNIVERSAL PRESERVATION HALL: 25 Washington St., Saratoga Springs. Okee Dokee Brothers, 6 p.m. universalpreservationhall.org.

Monday, March 22, 2021

THEATRE INSTITUTE AT SAGE: 65 1st St., Troy. The 39 Steps, 24-hour rental. theatre.sage.edu.

CAFFE LENA: 47 Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Rick’s Pick’s: Turnover Mule, 7 p.m. online at caffelena.org.

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

THEATRE INSTITUTE AT SAGE: 65 1st St., Troy. The 39 Steps, 24-hour rental. theatre.sage.edu.

CAFFE LENA: 47 Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Folk Club Kids, 10:30 a.m. online at caffelena.org.

CAFFE LENA: 47 Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Storytelling Night, 7 p.m. online at caffelena.org.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

CAFFE LENA: 47 Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Bluegrass Night with Red Spruce, 7 p.m. online at caffelena.org.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

THEATRE INSTITUTE AT SAGE: 65 1st St., Troy. The 39 Steps, 24-hour rental. theatre.sage.edu.

Thursday, March 25, 2021

THEATRE INSTITUTE AT SAGE: 65 1st St., Troy. The 39 Steps, 24-hour rental. theatre.sage.edu.

PLAYHOUSE STAGE COMPANY: Albany. Little Women, on demand for 24-hour rental. playhousestage.org.

CAFFE LENA: 47 Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Saratoga Veteran’s Business Council presents Comedy Night, 7 p.m. online at caffelena.org.

Friday, March 26, 2021

THEATRE INSTITUTE AT SAGE: 65 1st St., Troy. The 39 Steps, 24-hour rental. theatre.sage.edu.

PLAYHOUSE STAGE COMPANY: Albany. Little Women, on demand for 24-hour rental. playhousestage.org.

CAFFE LENA: 47 Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Old Songs at Caffe Lena: John Roberts, 8 p.m. online at caffelena.org.

POSTPONED – THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Todd Snider, 8 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Saturday, March 27, 2021

PLAYHOUSE STAGE COMPANY: Albany. Little Women, on demand for 24-hour rental. playhousestage.org.

CAFFE LENA: 47 Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Maria Gillard Trio, 8 p.m. online at caffelena.org.

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Taj Mahal Roots and Fantastic Negrito Livestream Concert, 6 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Sunday, March 28, 2021

PLAYHOUSE STAGE COMPANY: Albany. Little Women, on demand for 24-hour rental. playhousestage.org.

Monday, March 29, 2021

CAFFE LENA: 47 Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Rick’s Picks: Gabby Hammond & Corry Loveday, 7 p.m. online at caffelena.org.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. The Prom, 7:30 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. The Prom, 7:30 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Thursday, April 1, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. The Prom, 1:30 and 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

POSTPONED – RIVERS CASINO: 1 Rush St., Schenectady. Aaron Lewis, 8 p.m. www.riverscasino.com.

POSTPONED – THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Shawn Colvin: Steady On 30th Anniversary Tour, 7:30 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Friday, April 2, 2021

THE HOLLOW: 79 North Pearl St., Albany. Justin Henricks, Beau Sasser and Bill Carbone, 6 p.m. thehollowalbany.com.

CAFFE LENA: 47 Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Robinson & Rohe, 8 p.m. caffelena.org.

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. The Prom, 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

POSTPONED – RIVERS CASINO: 1 Rush St., Schenectady. Aaron Lewis, 8 p.m. www.riverscasino.com.

Saturday, April 3, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. The Prom, 2 and 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Sunday, April 4, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. The Prom, 2 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

CAFFE LENA: 47 Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Poetry Night with Stuart Bartow, Rana Bitar, & Robert Bensen, 7 p.m. online at caffelena.org.

Thursday, April 8, 2021

POSTPONED – COHOES MUSIC HALL: 58 Remsen St., Cohoes. Tab Benoit, 8 p.m. www.thecohoesmusichall.org.

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Béla Fleck & The Flecktones, 7:30 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Friday, April 9, 2021

THE HOLLOW: 79 North Pearl St., Albany. Murky Currents feat. Tom and Max of the Ominous Seapods, 6 p.m. thehollowalbany.com.

CANCELED – RIVERS CASINO: 1 Rush St., Schenectady. Yellow Brick Road – a Tribute to Elton John, 8 p.m. www.riverscasino.com.

Thursday, April 15, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 1:30 and 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Friday, April 16, 2021

THE HOLLOW: 79 North Pearl St., Albany. Laura Paigo with Nick Ferrandino & Jeff Sohn, 6 p.m. thehollowalbany.com.

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Saturday, April 17, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 2 and 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Sunday, April 18, 2021

TROY SAVINGS BANK MUSIC HALL: 30 Second St., Troy. Quintocracy Presents: The Music of Women Composers digital concert, 3 p.m. online at troymusichall.org.

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 1 and 6:30 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 7:30 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 7:30 p.m. www.proctors.org.

POSTPONED – THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Chris Hillman, 7:30 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Thursday, April 22, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 1:30 and 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Friday, April 23, 2021

THE HOLLOW: 79 North Pearl St., Albany. Girl Blue, 6 p.m. thehollowalbany.com.

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

POSTPONED – THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Garth Fagan Dance, 8 p.m. www.theegg.org.

POSTPONED – THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. DeVotchKa, 7:30 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Saturday, April 24, 2021

ALBANY SYMPHONY: Haydn & Schubert Virtual Concert, 7:30 p.m. online at www.albanysymphony.com.

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 2 and 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

CANCELED – THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. The Fab Faux “Rubber Soul,” 7:30 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Sunday, April 25, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 1 and 6:30 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 7:30 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 7:30 p.m. www.proctors.org.

CANCELED – RIVERS CASINO: 1 Rush St., Schenectady. Changes in Latitudes, 7 p.m. www.riverscasino.com.

Thursday, April 29, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Friday, April 30, 2021

THE HOLLOW: 79 North Pearl St., Albany. Erin Harkes, 6 p.m. thehollowalbany.com.

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Saturday, May 1, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 2 and 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Sunday, May 2, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Disney’s The Lion King, 1 and 6:30 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Thursday, May 6, 2021

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. The Mersey Beatles – Four Lads from Liverpool, 7:30 p.m. www.theegg.org.

CAFFE LENA: 47 Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Suzzy Roche & Lucy Wainwright Roche, 7 p.m. caffelena.org.

Friday, May 7, 2021

THE HOLLOW: 79 North Pearl St., Albany. MP3: Al Schnier , Vinnie Amico and Tom Pirozzi, 6 p.m. thehollowalbany.com.

Saturday, May 8, 2021

POSTPONED – THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Ellen Sinopoli Dance Company, 8 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Sunday, May 9, 2021

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Mutts Gone Nuts, 3 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

PALACE THEATRE: 19 Clinton Ave., Albany. Cody Jinks, 7 p.m. palacealbany.org.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

POSTPONED – THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Melissa Etheridge, 8 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Friday, May 14, 2021

THE HOLLOW: 79 North Pearl St., Albany. Knot Dead Duo, 6 p.m. thehollowalbany.com.

POSTPONED – PALACE THEATRE: 19 Clinton Ave., Albany. Comedian Gabriel Iglesias, 8 p.m. palacealbany.org

Saturday, May 15, 2021

POSTPONED – PALACE THEATRE: 19 Clinton Ave., Albany. Comedian Gabriel Iglesias, 8 p.m. palacealbany.org.

COHOES MUSIC HALL: 58 Remsen St., Cohoes. Into the Mystic: The Van Morrison Experience, 8 p.m. www.thecohoesmusichall.org.

Sunday, May 16, 2021

UPSTATE CONCERT HALL: 1208 Rte. 146, Clifton Park. Flotsam & Jetsam: Demolition of North America 2021, 7 p.m. upstateconcerthall.com.

Friday, May 21, 2021

THE HOLLOW: 79 North Pearl St., Albany. The Age, 6 p.m. thehollowalbany.com.

Saturday, May 22, 2021

PALACE THEATRE: 19 Clinton Ave., Albany. A Midsummer Slay, 8 p.m. palacealbany.org.

Sunday, May 30, 2021

POSTPONED – RIVERS CASINO: 1 Rush St., Schenectady. Johnny Rivers, 8 p.m. www.riverscasino.com.

Thursday, June 3, 2021

UPSTATE CONCERT HALL: 1208 Rte. 146, Clifton Park. TECH N9NE, 8 p.m. upstateconcerthall.com.

Saturday, June 5, 2021

POSTPONED – RIVERS CASINO: 1 Rush St., Schenectady. Neil Sedaka, 8 p.m. www.riverscasino.com.

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

POSTPONED – RIVERS CASINO: 1 Rush St., Schenectady. Australia’s Thunder From Down Under, 8 p.m. www.riverscasino.com.

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. David Crosby & The Sky Trails Band, 8 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Saturday, June 12, 2021

EMPAC: 44 8th St., Troy. American Music Festival socially distant performance & digital stream (subject to regulations), 7:30 p.m. www.albanysymphony.com.

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Bill Charlap Trio, 8 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Monday, June 14, 2021

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. The Allman Betts Band, 8 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Saturday, June 19, 2021

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Albert Cummings, 8 p.m. www.theegg.org.

COHOES MUSIC HALL: 58 Remsen St., Cohoes. Thunderstruck: America’s AC/DC Tribute Band, 8 p.m. www.thecohoesmusichall.org.

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

CANCELED – RIVERS CASINO: 1 Rush St., Schenectady. Still Surfin’, 7 p.m. www.riverscasino.com.

Saturday, June 26, 2021

POSTPONED – THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Tommy Emmanuel, 8 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Thursday, July 1, 2021

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Steely Dan with Steve Winwood, 7:30 p.m. spac.org.

Friday, July 2, 2021

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Tedeschi Trucks Band, 7 p.m. spac.org.

TIMES UNION CENTER: 51 S. Pearl St, Albany. Dude Perfect 2020 Tour, 7 p.m. www.timesunioncenter-albany.com.

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

PALACE THEATRE: 19 Clinton Ave., Albany. Maks & Val Live – featuring Peta and Jenna, 8 p.m. palacealbany.org.

Friday, July 9, 2021

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Dave Matthews Band, 7:30 p.m. spac.org.

Saturday, July 10, 2021

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Dave Matthews Band, 7:30 p.m. spac.org.

Thursday, July 15, 2021

UPSTATE CONCERT HALL: 1208 Rte. 146, Clifton Park. Skillet, 7:30 p.m. upstateconcerthall.com.

Sunday, July 18, 2021

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Chicago, 6:30 p.m. spac.org.

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Dear Evan Hansen, 7:30 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Dear Evan Hansen, 7:30 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Thursday, July 22, 2021

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. The Black Crowes, 8 p.m. spac.org.

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Dear Evan Hansen, 1:30 and 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Friday, July 23, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Dear Evan Hansen, 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Saturday, July 24, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Dear Evan Hansen, 2 and 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Backstreet Boys, 7:30 p.m. spac.org.

Sunday, July 25, 2021

POSTPONED – PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Dear Evan Hansen, 2 p.m. www.proctors.org.

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Kidz Bop Live, 7 p.m. spac.org.

Saturday, July 31, 2021

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Rod Stewart, 7:30 p.m. spac.org.

Sunday, Aug. 1, 2021

CANCELED – SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Disturbed, 7 p.m. spac.org.

Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2021

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. The Doobie Brothers, 7:30 p.m. spac.org.

Friday, Aug. 13 2021

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Tanya Tucker, 8 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Sunday, Aug. 15, 2021

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Daryl Hall & John Oates, 8 p.m. spac.org.

Monday, Aug. 16, 2021

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Lindsey Stirling, 7 p.m. spac.org.

Sunday, Aug. 22, 2021

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Goo Goo Dolls, 7 p.m. spac.org.

Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2021

TIMES UNION CENTER: 51 S. Pearl St, Albany. An Evening with Michael Buble, 8 p.m. www.times union center-albany.com.

Thursday, Aug. 26, 2021

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Nate Bargatze – Good Problem To Have, 7 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021

TIMES UNION CENTER: 51 S. Pearl St, Albany. truTV Impractical Jokers “The Scoopski Potatoes Tour” starring the Tenderloins, 7:30 p.m. www.timesunioncenter-albany.com.

Friday, Sept. 3, 2021

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Matchbox 20, 7:30 p.m. spac.org.

Sunday, Sept. 5, 2021

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Alanis Morissette, 7 p.m. spac.org.

Monday, Sept. 13, 2021

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Maroon 5, 7 p.m. spac.org.

Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2021

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Todd Snider, 8 p.m. www.theegg.org.

PALACE THEATRE: 19 Clinton Ave., Albany. Straight No Chaser, 7:30 p.m. palacealbany.org.

Friday, Sept. 17, 2021

SPAC: 108 Avenue of The Pines, Saratoga Springs. Australian Pink Floyd Show, 8 p.m. spac.org.

Saturday, Sept. 18, 2021

COHOES MUSIC HALL: 58 Remsen St., Cohoes. Against the Wind – The Ultimate Bob Seger Experience, 8 p.m. www.thecohoesmusichall.org.

Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2021

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Robin Trower, 8 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Thursday, Oct. 21, 2021

PALACE THEATRE: 19 Clinton Ave., Albany. Comedian Gabriel Iglesias, 8 p.m. palacealbany.org.

Friday, Oct. 22, 2021

PALACE THEATRE: 19 Clinton Ave., Albany. Comedian Gabriel Iglesias, 8 p.m. palacealbany.org.

Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021

COHOES MUSIC HALL: 58 Remsen St., Cohoes. Tab Benoit, 8 p.m. www.thecohoesmusichall.org.

Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2021

CANCELED – UPSTATE CONCERT HALL: 1208 Rte. 146, Clifton Park. Nile, 7 p.m. upstateconcerthall.com.

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021

PALACE THEATRE: 19 Clinton Ave., Albany. Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, 8 p.m. palacealbany.org.

Friday, Dec 10, 2021

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. DeVotchKa, 7:30 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2022

UPSTATE CONCERT HALL: 1208 Rte. 146, Clifton Park. Circa Survive, 7 p.m. upstateconcerthall.com.

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Wishbone Ash, 7:30 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Tommy Emmanuel, 8 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Chris Hillman, 7:30 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Friday, April 22, 2022

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Garth Fagan Dance, 8 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Shawn Colvin: Steady On 30th Anniversary Tour, 7:30 p.m. www.theegg.org.

PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Cats, 7:30 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Cats, 7:30 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Thursday, May 5, 2022

PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Cats, 1:30 and 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Friday, May 6, 2022

PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Cats, 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Saturday, May 7, 2022

PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Cats, 2 and 8 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Sunday, May 8, 2022

PROCTORS: 432 State St., Schenectady. Cats, 2 p.m. www.proctors.org.

Saturday, May 14, 2022

THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Ellen Sinopoli Dance Company, 8 p.m. www.theegg.org.

Source Link